Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : automotive May 23, 2018 


ITEP meant to give students jump-start on skilled trades career in Kokomo
Skills gap, lack of women in manufacturing focal points of Ivy Tech, Fiat Chrysler program
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Hoosier legislator: Future driverless vehicle legislation needs accountability
About 13 percent of the workforce is in the auto industry in Indiana, which is the third largest auto-producing state
Saturday, May 12, 2018
SIA rolls out first Subaru Ascent at Lafayette plant
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
OPINION: Feds financing fantasies
Eye on the pie
Monday, May 7, 2018
Gasoline prices stay high, expected to stand still through summer
Friday, May 4, 2018
Auto industry-related manufacturer to bring 160-200 jobs to Portage
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Used car warranty cases prompt 'buyer beware' warning from Indiana attorney general
Monday, April 30, 2018
Officials, experts say steel tariffs will hurt Kokomo industries
City's small manufacturers and auto industry take brunt in escalating trade war
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Downtown Fort Wayne garage to get 2 more floors; CIB also eyes lots by Grand Wayne
Friday, April 27, 2018
Aisin planning investments in Seymour facilities
Friday, April 27, 2018
Plans for growth: New company looks to grow quickly in Washington
Friday, April 27, 2018
Fastest street-legal car to be built at Purdue
About 100 cars a year will be produced at school and will sell for between $180,000 and $250,000
Tuesday, April 24, 2018






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved