Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : arts November 17, 2017 


What's ahead after West Clark schools elects to divorce Silver Creek from the district?
Long, multi-step process lies ahead after last week’s vote
Monday, November 13, 2017
IU dean's letter that theater program is ending doctorate studies leaves students upset
Says graduates are competing for small number of positions
Saturday, November 11, 2017
16 art-based organizations benefit from regional grant awards in west central Indiana
Friday, November 10, 2017
Regional Cities projects to attract new residents, spur economic growth
Local leaders say it is paramount that they continue the cooperation across county lines that Regional Cities has fostered
Monday, November 6, 2017
Votes needed to bring 10-12-week summer concert series to Jasper
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Glenn Close donates costume collection to IU
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
EDITORIAL: Spend tax dollars with wisdom, not in whimsy
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Delphi completes years-long Stellar Communities program
$23 million plan restored the city's opera house, downtown
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Feasibility study offers ideas for rehabilitation of Madison's Ohio Theatre
Looking a new life as a multi-purposed performing arts venue
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Porter County's investment paying off at 124-year-old Memorial Opera House
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Indiana State University trustees OK $31.8 million in projects
Friday, October 20, 2017
Arts Illiana seeks increased art opportunities, ties with Sullivan County
Friday, October 20, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved