Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent

home : most recent : arts March 19, 2018 

Jeffersonville students bring Picasso to life with public art project
Monday, March 19, 2018
$150,000 winning sculpture for initial Shelbyville public art project is by former resident
Made of steel to resist the elements, “Blue River Wind, Rain and Water” as the sculpture is called will stand 37 feet high
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Mayor: Quality of place 'makes Jasper, Jasper,' he says in State of the City
School superintendent and Dubois County commission offer separate states of
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Indianapolis Children's Choir promotes music education in central Indiana
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Fort Wayne mayor calls for public art program with funding mechanism
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Solsberry's Sculpture Trails taking art to Greene County area schools
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Jeffersonville awarded $220,000 in state funds for arts district
Grant based on unique elements, arts and tourism drive
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Valparaiso looks to turn industrial area into live/work/play development
Saturday, March 3, 2018
State approves emergency manager's plan to consolidate Gary high schools
Arts programming from closing school will be consolidated into West Side Leadership Academy
Friday, March 2, 2018
COMMENTARY: Artists look beyond the dark side of crows in Terre Haute exhibit
Humor, realism, fantasy prevails at Arts Illiana's 'Crow Show'
Friday, March 2, 2018
Wabash Stellar Communities projects expected to meet November 2018 deadline
Friday, March 2, 2018
League of Women Voters drop opposition to Ball State taking over local schools
Says university 'less likely' to cut art, music from Muncie curriculum
Monday, February 26, 2018
Greenfield Parks seeks artwork for splash pad mural project
Friday, February 23, 2018
ISO hires former Omaha Symphony, New York Pops leader as CEO
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Renovations done, Richmond Art Museum ready to show off its new look
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved