Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : elkhart July 27, 2017


Do It For The Culture hosting event to rejuvenate Elkhart's atmosphere
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Marine biology trip creates fun learning opportunity, memories for Elkhart students
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Ridge Run Trail project i Middlebury is now complete
Monday, July 17, 2017
Costs increase to prep luxury apartment site, Elkhart project no longer funds itself
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Indiana's road and bridge project list includes $48 million for St. Joseph County
Elkhart County getting $45.8 million, LaPorte County $78.4 million and Marshall County $25.2 million
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Class at Elkhart botanic gardens aims to increase interest in saving bees
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Elkhart Redevelopment Commission tackles $29 million luxury apartments
Approved carving out a special tax increment finance district fo debt service on bonds
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Ball State study finds nearly 1 in 2 American jobs at risk of automation
Report says policymakers are unprepared to mitigate the future problems
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Dynamic Metals looking to add $3.5 million worth of equipment, over 30 new jobs
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Rising building permits around Elkhart County show strength in Indiana's housing market
12 percent increase in May 2017 represents 10-year high for the month, says IBA
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
More jobs on the way: Las Vegas based RV company to create 207 Elkhart County jobs
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Elkhart manufacturer expands: Riverside Tool acquires Florida-based saw business
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
RV shipments for May 2017 top 40,000 for the third straight month, stay on record pace
Monday, July 10, 2017
Not enough workers for South Bend-area restaurants because of labor shortfall
Basically, almost everybody that can or will work is doing so
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Ending early: Indiana Toll Road construction wraps up months ahead of schedule
Friday, July 7, 2017
Lippert Components purchases two Italian door manufacturers for $40 million
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Vibrant Communities offering grants for fun, unique ideas in Elkhart County
Have an idea? Community foundation and convention and visitors bureau want to hear them
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Indiana workforce commissioner says short- and long-term employer needs a priority
Monday, July 3, 2017
Forest River acquires New Paris bus manufacturer Turtle Top
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Rebecca Stoltzfus appointed Goshen College 18th president
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Clayton Homes expands plant in Wakarusa
Wednesday, June 28, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved