Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : vanderburgh July 27, 2017


Deaconess Health System to target prescription drug abuse
Will integrate prescription drug monitoring into electronic health records
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
$23 million assisted-living senior housing for Evansville moves forward
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Evansville reports busiest month of usage in 10 years
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Candidates held to higher standards as video cameras become a bigger factor
Recording the impact at town hall sessions
Monday, July 24, 2017
Rep. Larry Bucshon faces jeers, cheers in spirited Evansville town hall session
Sunday, July 23, 2017
University of Evansville to soon offer test-optional admissions
“In short, we are looking for those students with grit – and standardized test scores simply don’t capture that dimension of a prospective student’s potential for success"
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Downtown Evansville group wants to pay more taxes to boost neighborhood
An annual budget of $625,000 is expected
Monday, July 17, 2017
INDOT to spend $100 million on four-county roads in Evansville area
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Evansville investor buys Manitowoc building in Clarksville for $4.8 million
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Several factors helped Vanderburgh County land plastics company, new jobs
Friday, July 7, 2017
Hoosier sheriffs want state help with jail issues: overcrowding, mental health issues
"We need to find funding to build places and staff it accordingly for people that are acutely mentally ill,” Madison County sheriff says
Friday, July 7, 2017
University of Evansville President Thomas Kazee leaving post after eight years in 2018
Monday, July 3, 2017
YMCA officials look to modernize Downtown Evansville facility with $5 million grant
Sunday, July 2, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved